Wordle!

This image was created at http://www.wordle.net–a really cool site for making word clouds (and akin to all of those facebook memes that were popular a few months ago…) This one in particular is based on the last few weeks of an email thread among some of my friends from college. I wanted to insert it directly into the post, but the html is just showing up as html! Do I blame this beta version or my own poor blogging skills? It would be so much cooler if the picture was right in the post!

This entry was posted in Cool Things / General Interest. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wordle!

  1. dturbyfi says:

    Aside from feeling completely retarded for having to turn my head sideways to read the words, this is amazing! I have a feeling I will be wasting some time using this…

    And it’s not your blogging skills, my posts decided to have my charts going in a nice diagonal line for no apparent reason.

  2. awickes says:

    I couldn’t figure out how to turn it either! 😦

Leave a Reply

